• Also, a student representative and that representative's alternate shall be chosen from the graduate estudent body by the student advisory committee of the Graduate School.Among the ex officio members are 11 voting members, including the president, the executive vice president and provost, and the dean of each of the degree-granting colleges, University Libraries and the Graduate School.