| http://www.w3.org/ns/prov#value | - If implemented, I think the only time you should be able to do it is once you reach the 10th prestige and even then some things need to be kept such as amount played etc, it is just your levels change back to level 1 on all your characters and everything is re-locked and your emblem would be the 10th+ prestige icon now.
|